Agenda Item 5(b)

Faculty Council Membership (2017-2018)

Voting Members (as set out in Academic Council Handbook)									
V(1)(d)(i)	V(1)(d)(ii)	V(1)(d)(iii)	V(1)(d)(iv)	V(1)(d)(v)	V(1)(d)(vi)	V(1)(d)(vii)	V(1)(g)	V(1)(h)	V(1)(j)
Dean, Associate Deans & Assistant Deans	Tenured/Tenure Track (primary appt in Faculty including those on research/other leave)	Tenured/Tenure Track (at least 25% secondary appt in Faculty)	Teaching Faculty (full-time with primary appt in Faculty or at least 25% secondary appt in Faculty)	Representatives of Teaching Assistants & Part-Time Faculty* (taught in Faculty at least 2 consecutive years)	Students*	Professional/Managerial/ Technical/Administrative Staff*	Ex-Officio (non-voting)	Executive Committee	Curriculum Committee
							Akira Tokuhiro		
							Catherine Davidson		
							Cheryl Foy		
							Craig Elliott		
							Doug Holdway		
							Greg Crawford		
							Langis Roy		
							Lori Livingston		
							Pamela Ritchie		
							Peter Stoett		
							Robert (Bob) Bailey		
							Susan McGovern		
							Tarlochan Sidhu		
							Brad MacIsaac		
							Olivia Petrie		

Total of V(1)(d)(i), (ii), (iii) & (iv) =

10% of V(1)(d)(i), (ii), (iii) & (iv) =

*cannot exceed 10% of V(1)(d)(i), (ii), (iii) & (iv) (where total is at least 10)