

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Report to Academic Council at its meeting of June 20, 2017

FOR APPROVAL

Nominations to Academic Council Standing Committees

Curriculum and Program Review Committee

That pursuant to the nominations received from the respective Faculties and the recommendations of the Executive Committee, and in accordance with the Curriculum and Program Review Committee's Terms of Reference, the Council hereby appoints the following faculty members to serve on the Curriculum and Program Review Committee for a term of one year ending on June 30, 2018:

Alyson King, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Social Science and Humanities Fedor Naumkin, Associate Professor, Faculty of Science

Graduate Studies Committee

That pursuant to the nominations received from the respective Faculties and the recommendations of the Executive Committee, and in accordance with the Graduate Studies Committee's Terms of Reference, the Council hereby appoints the following faculty members to serve on the Graduate Studies Committee for a term of three years ending on June 30, 2020:

Khalil El-Khatib, Associate Professor, Faculty of Business and Information Technology Allyson Eamer, Associate Professor, Faculty of Education Mehran Ebrahimi, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science